Who is stacy plays the youtuber?

Stacy Hinojosa, or Stacyplays, is a 35 year old youtuber whose content mainly focuses on the game Minecraft. She has many cats and dogs that appear on her channel. Other youtuber Joey Graceffa helped her to create her channel back in 2013.