What do baby turtles eat in minecraft?

When fed seagrass in Minecraft, turtles will enter love mode and begin to breed. After doing so, they'll head back to their home beach and lay eggs for a new clutch of baby turtles. Seagrass can also be fed to baby turtles to speed up their growth in the game.