What are the lyrics to three's company?

Come and knock on our door... (Come and knock on our door). We've been waiting for you.... (We've been waiting for you). Where the kisses are hers and hers and his, Three's company too. Come and dance on on our floor... Come and dance on our floor. Take a step that is new... Take a step that is new.