Who is movon?

MoveOn (formerly known as MoveOn.org) is a progressive public policy advocacy group and political action committee. It has raised and spent hundreds of millions of dollars, overwhelmingly raised from small donations averaging about $20, for progressive candidates and causes in the USA.