What team does j. d. mckissick play for?

Washington Commanders running back J.D. McKissic, who reportedly signed a two-year deal worth $7 million with the Bills on Tuesday, made a decision to remain with Washington on Wednesday for the same price, according to ESPN’s Adam Schefter.