Is the megalodon bigger than a blue whale?

No, the blue whale is much bigger. Megalodon was up to 60 feet long, while blue whales are 80 to 100 feet long.

---

Though extinct, a mature male Megalodon is estimated to have had a mass of about 80,000 lbs., The Blue Whale, with an adult mass of 110,000 – 330,000 lbs, would be significantly larger.