How long can eggs sit out?

Depends upon room temp, and if fresh, but no more than 2 hours. Hard boiled, 6 hours.

---

Eggs can be out of the fridge for 2 hours 1 hour if 90°F or hotter. Freshly laid eggs can be left out at room temperature for at least a month.