What movies was kim bassinger in?

Kim Basinger has been in a multitude of Hollywood movies. Some of her more notable films include L.A. Confidential, The Natural, Nine and a half weeks, the door in the floor, bat man, never say never again, final analysis, the getaway, no mercy, and people I know, among others.