Who is chris gallagher?

Originally from Scotland, Chris Gallagher is a Strength and Conditioning coach working at the Hong Kong Institute of Sport. Chris is the lead S&C coach working with Rowing, Rugby 7s and Athletics including working with athletes who have competed at Olympic and World Championship level.