What's on the backside of the moon?

The backside of the moon is much like it's front side. Mostly craters and dusty surface called regolith. An especially large crater, the Aitken Basin, may contain water ice. And, of course, China's Chang'e 4 craft that landed in January 2019. But definitely no alien moonbases. Nope, not even one.