What is the rocky horror show?

The Rocky Horror Picture Show is a 1975 musical comedy movie based on a stage play and has since become a cult classic. It chronicles a certain day and night in the life of Brad and Janet after which their lives will never be the same. It spoofs horror films of the 1940s and 50s.