How many black women are in the united states?

Approximately 22 million. According to the US Census Bureau, the US population was estimated at 328 million in 2019, of which 13.4% (44 million) are African American, and about 50.8% of that number are female. https://www.census.gov/quickfacts/fact/table/US/LFE046218