What's the second star wars movie called?

The second movie of the Original Star Wars trilogy is "The Empire Strikes Back" (1980), the second movie of the Prequel trilogy is "Attack of the Clones" (2002), and the second movie of the current Sequel trilogy is "The Last Jedi" (2017).