What brand owns doctor pepper?

The soft drink brand, Dr Pepper, is owned by Dr Pepper Snapple Group, which is an American multinational soft drink company based in Plano, Texas, and as of July 2018 it is a business unit of the publicly traded conglomerate, Keurig Dr Pepper.