What's the oscar mayer bologna jingle?

4 year old Andy Lambros breaks the baloney down Oscar Mayer style in 1974: My bologna has a first name, it’s O-S-C-A-R, My bologna has a second name, it’s M-A-Y-E-R, Oh, I love to eat it every day, If you ask me why I’ll say, ‘Cause Oscar Mayer has a way with B-O-L-O-G-N-A. BestOldCommercials.com