Who has two hundred and seventy two speeches in a shakespeare tragedy?

Iago, of Othello, had 272 speeches. “He has 272 speeches, the most of any non-title character in a Shakespeare tragedy.” was the Final Jeopardy clue Ken Jennings got correct to win the Jeopardy Greatest of All Time tournament.