What's the most expensive mansion?

Antilia is a private residence in the billionaire's row of Mumbai, India and as of May 2020 it is valued at $1.2 billion, which makes it the world's second most valuable residential property, after British crown property Buckingham Palace which is worth,$2.9 billion.