Who is crispus attics?

Crispus Attucks, an American of African and Native American descent, became the first casualty of the American Revolution, when, in 1770, he was shot and killed in what became known as the Boston Massacre.

---

Crispus attics was a stevedore from Africa. He was regarded as the fist person killed in the Botson Massacre.