Who is the tallest person in the n. b. a.?

The two tallest basketball players in NBA history are, at 231 centimetres (7 ft 7 inches), Gheorghe Muresan from Romania, and Manute Bol from Sudan.

---

Boban Marjanović at 7 ft 3″ is the tallest active NBA player as of 2019 and plays the center position for Philadelphia 76ers.