Where was the mandalorian born?

Din Djarin pronounced Din Jarr in, also known as "the Mandalorian" was born on the planet Aq Vetina. He was orphaned as a result of an attack on his home planet during the Clone Wars. He was rescued from the attack by a Mandalorian warrior and raised as a foundling in the Mandalorian creed.