How many hours would it take to walk around the world?

Presuming you can walk on water, it is 24,902 miles around the Earth. Walking at a rate of 3 miles per hour, it would take 8,300 hours, give or take a few, or 345 days. Add is some bathroom breaks and a nap or two, it will extend that time.