Do frappuccinos have coffee?

No, all Frappucinos do not have coffee. They can be made with either a coffee or a creme base, blended with ice. The creme based Frappuccinos are just milk, creme base, ice and flavor.

---

A frappucino is a Starbucks iced beverage. While most of the standard frappacinos on the Starbucks menu contain a coffee base, you can also order a cream based version, or you can request yours without a coffee base when you order it.