Who produced the mummy?

Carl Laemmle, Jr. produced the original 1932 movie The Mummy. James Jacks & Sean Daniels produced the 1999 remake.

---

The 1999 American action-adventure film The Mummy was produced by James Jacks and Sean Daniel.