Do you know batman?

In classic comic lore, the Batman is the alter ego of Bruce Wayne. Batman is a fictional superhero created by artist Bob Kane and writer Bill Finger. Originally named Bat-Man the character first appeared in Detective Comics #27 and appears in comic books in the United States published by DC Comics