Who is tracy page johnson?

Traci Paige Johnson is an American animator and voice actress best known for creating the Nick Jr. preschool television series, Blue's Clues, its spin-off, Blue's Room, and the reboot series, Blue's Clues & You!.

---

Traci Paige Johnson is an American animator and voice actress best known for creating the Nick Jr. preschool television series, Blue's Clues, its spin-off, Blue's Room, and the reboot series, Blue's Clues & You!