What movie has the highest rotten tomatoes score?

These Are the Movies on Rotten Tomatoes with the Highest Ratings Black Panther (2018); 97 percent Lady Bird (2017); 99 percent The Wizard of Oz (1939); 98 percent Citizen Kane (1941); 100 percent BlacKkKlansman (2018); 96 percent Get Out (2017); 98 percent The Third Man (1949); 99 percent