What does wimoweh mean?

According to wikipedia.org: In November 1951, The Weavers recorded a 78 single titled "Wimoweh", which was a mishearing of the original song's chorus of "Uyimbube", which is Zulu for “You are a lion.”Their version contained the chanting chorus "Wimoweh" and Linda's improvised melodic line.