What's the elevation of la cross wisconsin?

The elevation of La Cross Wisconsin is 669 feet.

---

The elevation of La Crosse, Wisconsin, is 669 feet above sea level. Grandad Bluff, on the east side of La Crosse, is 1183 feet above sea level.