Who is eric sidell?

Erik Seidel (born November 6, 1959) is an American professional poker player from Las Vegas, Nevada, who has won nine World Series of Poker bracelets and a World Poker Tour title. He is married and has two daughters. In 2010, he was inducted into the Poker Hall of Fame.