Who said the little people?

Said by Leona Helmsley, "Only the little people pay taxes," will always be remembered as one of the most arrogant statements ever uttered. A jury of taxpaying little people was not impressed, and Helmsley, a hotel magnate, went to Federal prison on charges of income tax evasion.