Who was ken osmond?

Kenneth Charles Osmond, born June 7, 1943 died May 18, 2020. He was an American actor who played the role of Eddie Haskell on the late 1950s to early 1960s television situation comedy Leave It to Beaver and reprised the role on the 1980s revival series The New Leave It to Beaver.