Where is anna kappa island?

Anacapa Island is a small volcanic island located about 11 miles, 18 kilometers, off the coast of Port Hueneme, California, in Ventura County.

---

Anacapa Island is a small volcanic island located about 11 miles (18 km) off the coast of Port Hueneme, California, in Ventura County.