What animal has two stomachs?

In reality, all animals have only 1 stomach; it may be divided into parts that perform different functions. Ruminants, or animals that chew their cud, (cattle, sheep, goats) generally have 4 sections, and Camelids, (Llamas, alpacas, and camels), are animals that have 3 compartments.