Who is jacob cuban?

A former member of the Cuban reggaeton group Gente de Zona who launched a solo career in 2012, singer Jacob Forever debuted with the group Made in Cuba. His Mas Duro album followed in 2014, with El Inmortal released in 2015. The latter featured the hit single "Hasta Que Se Seque el Malecon.