Who is joanne smalls?

Joan Smalls Rodriguez is a Puerto Rican model and actress. She was the first Latina model to represent Estée Lauder cosmetics. She is involved with "Project Sunshine", a non-profit providing free educational, recreational, and social programs to those living with medical challenges.