What movies came out in nineteen sixty four?

My Fair Lady, Mary Poppins, Hush Hush Sweet Charlotte, Dr. Strangelove. Marriage Italian Style, Becket, Marnie, or a the Greek, A Fist Full Of Dollars, A Hard Days Night, Goldfimger and Night of the Iguana.