Who voices buzz lightyear?

In the Toy Story movie series the character Buzz Lightyear is voiced by Tim Allen

---

Tim Allen is known as the original and main voice for Buzz Lightyear. Pat Fraley took up the voice of Buzz in Toy Story Treats, Toy Story: The Video Game, Toy Story: Animated StoryBook, and Toy Story: Activity. In Pixar's Lightyear, Chris Evans voices Buzz Lightyear.