Who created dave and buster's?

Dave Corriveau, and Jim "Buster" Corely in the late 1970s, Buster opened a restaurant known for its tasty food. A few doors down, Dave opened an outrageous place for entertainment and games. The two young entrepreneurs noticed people rotating between their stores, and they combined the two