What songs are in the movie joker?

Evrybody Plays the Fool by The Main Ingredient, The Moon is a Silvr $ by Lawrence Welk & Orchestra, Slap That Bass by Fred Astaire, If Ur Happy & U No It by Chaim Tenenbaum, Send in the Clowns by Frank Sinatra, My Names Carnivl by Jackson C Frank, Smile by Jimmy Durante, That's Life by Frank Sinatra