Who is bette brett favre?

Brett Farve is an hall of fame quarterback who’s career in the NFL spanned over 20 years. He was leader to the Green Bay Packers for most of his career. Farve was also the first NFL quarterback to pass for 500 touchdowns, and throw for over 70,000 yards