What's the word for fear of children?

Fear of children, hatred of children, or occasionally called pedophobia, is fear triggered by the presence or thinking of children or infants. It is an emotional state of fear, disdain, aversion, or prejudice toward children or youth. Pedophobia is in some usages identical to ephebiphobia.