Who won the two thousand twenty golden globes?

Here are some winners: Green Book, Bohemian Rhapsody, Alfonso Cuaron, Glenn Close, Rami Malek, Olivia Colman, Christian Bale, Regina King, Mahershala Ali, The Americans, The Kominsky Method, Sandra Oh, Michael Douglas, Rachel Brosnahan, Richard Madden, Darren Criss and Patricia Arquette.

---

With four wins,The Crown won the most awards at the ceremony, including Best Television Series – Drama. Schitt's Creek and The Queen's Gambit won two awards each, with Schitt's Creek winning Best Television Series – Musical or Comedy and The Queen's Gambit winning Best Miniseries or Television Film.