Who wrote the super bowl shuffle?

Lyrics: Richard E. Meyer and Melvin Owens. Music: Bobby Daniels and Lloyd Barry.

---

Randy Weigand, a die-hard Bears fan and boyfriend of Bears cheerleader Courtney Larson, wrote the Super Bowl Shuffle. Larson then but Weigand in touch with Willie Gault and other Bears players to perform it.