How long does your hair grow in one day?

The average hair growth starts appearing in months. In some cases where hair growth is rapid the hair growth can be 0.35 to 0.37 millimeter a day.

---

On average, human hair grows half a millimeter every day; however, different people tend to half different hair reproduction speed.