Who is anna from overwatch?

Ana Amari is an elite Egyptian sniper and one of the six founding members of the original Overwatch task force

---

The Overwatch hero Ana is a mid to long-range Support sniper, capable of healing at any range while also maintaining a fair level of damage output.