What's the capital of finland helsinki?

Winner winner fish pie dinner! You are correct!

---

Finland officially the Republic of Finland is a Nordic country in Northern Europe bordering the Baltic Sea, Gulf of Bothnia, and Gulf of Finland, between Norway to the north, Sweden to the northwest, and Russia to the east. The capital and largest city is Helsinki.