Name zoo animals?

Zebra,giraffe,rhino,elephant,camel,lion,tiger,panther,hyena,snake,turtle,cheetah,lizard,bald eagle,brown bear, black bear, polar bear, monitor lizard,monkey,scorpion,tarantula,mountain goat.