Are bunnies blind?

Rabbits can see 3D objects. Their vision field is almost 360 degrees due to the fact their eyes are located high on the sides of their head. They do have a blind spot of 10 degrees directly in front of their nose. Also, rabbits are farsighted. They see colour, but are red-green colour blind.