Do dogs have a dominant paw?

Yes. It's not as noticeable as it is with people, because dogs don't do a lot of the precision things with their front feet that humans do. But most dogs tend to lead with one foot while running, and use the same foot when you teach them "shake" or "high five," and to paw at things.