How many siblings does it take to change a light?

It takes 3 siblings to change a lightbulb. The oldest child to read the lightbulb installation manual and shout out directions; the middle child to get the ladder and install the bulb, and the youngest child to go throw out the old bulb and fetch the new bulb, plus hold the ladder.

---

0....by the time they stop fighting about it you will have changed it yourself.